patience is a virtue

Ok! I admit it. At the moment I'm a lousy bloger. Through these last few years I bloged every day in swedish. But lately I've gotten lazy. Hee! No, honestly; sometimes other things turn up that makes me forget to blog. Like now. Here I am in lovely Ireland. Writing. Working. Relaxing. So I'll start bloging the 18:th of january again when I get back home to Sweden. I'll tell you more about these days here in Ireland och have lots of photos from here. It's sooooo beautiful and the people here are ever so friendly. So lovely :-)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Raoni

People in Ireland and England were very friendly when I was there too!

Have a great time relaxing and enjoy your trip, Nanne!

2012-01-14 @ 12:06:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0