Eldsjälsgalan on tv and new video

Sator and I performed together with the Sham 69 punk song "If The Kids Are United" in Eldsjälsgalan on tv 4 yesterday.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lmTrZLEQ0yU
It was so great fun to sing with them. They're fantastic musicians and also to hang around with backstage and in the bar later. Hope we get a chance to do a gig togehter again soon.

I'm so happy to finally have done this rock cd. It's a dream come true and even more than that. I would never had dared hoping to get the chance to perform and record with all these fantastic rockers like Sator, Clawfinger, Joacim Cans and Mikkey Dee. 

Next week you will find the new video of "Nag" here and on you tube. :-)

Since this english blog is brand new, I would like to welcome Raoni as the first blog guest in the coments field.
See ya all tomorrow! :-)
image description

Kommentarer
Postat av: Schlagerfiasko

Välkommen till engelska :D

2011-12-30 @ 22:04:33
URL: http://schlagerfiasko.nu
Postat av: Raoni

I can't wait to see the musicvideo for Nag!

By the way, I loved the outfit you were wearing in that TV performance, it was EPIC!

And thanks for mentioning me, Nanne. It made my day :)

2012-01-01 @ 17:21:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0